Fans of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, Ted Dekker, and Jo Nesb?? will thrill to these seven intense, masterfully written crime sagas from Karin Fossum's award-winning, internationally best-selling "Inspector Sejer Mysteries" series. Kindle books can be read on Kindle devices and free Kindle reading apps.Expires May 28, 2012

View the Deal Now